Commands of Army, Navy and Air Force

Commands of Indian Army

# Command HQs
1.Western CommandChandimandir
2.Eastern CommandKolkata
3.Northern CommandUdhampur
4.Southern CommandPune
5.Central CommandLucknow
6.Army Training CommandShimla
7.South-Western CommandJaipur

Commands of Indian Navy

# Command HQs
1.Western Naval CommandMumbai
2.Eastern Naval CommandVishakhapatnam
3.Southern Naval CommandCochin

Commands of Indian Air Force

# Command HQs
1.Western Air CommandDelhi
2.South-Western Air CommandGandhinagar
3.Central Air CommandAllahabad
4.Eastern Air CommandShillong
5.Southern Air CommandThiruvananthapuram
6.Training CommandBengaluru
7.Maintenance CommandNagpur

Coast Guard Regions

#Regional HQsHQs
1.Western Region (W)Mumbai
2.Eastern Region (E)Chennai
3.North East Region (NE)Kolkata
4.Andaman & Nicobar Region (A&N)Port Blair
5.North West Region (NW)Gandhinagar

Match Army Commands and their Locations

1. Central Command a. Jaipur
2. South-Western Commandb. Pune
3. Western Commandc. Kolkata
4. Northern Commandd. Lucknow
5. Eastern Commande. Udhampur
6. Southern Commandf. Chandimandir

Religions Section

Sacred Hindu TextsImportant Pilgrimages of HinduismImportant Facts about IslamImportant Facts about ChristianityImportant Facts about BuddhismImportant Facts about JainismImportant Facts about SikhismJudaism, Zoroastrianism & Confucianism